Reviews

Google Reviews

4.9
415 Google Reviews
I was very pleased with the way they installed my garage door. They were very friendly and professional. Thank you.
Glenn Corley
Jun 2024
great quality of service- would recommend
Sonia Walsh
May 2024
Great service, nice people and good price. Pleasure to deal with them.
Nicholas Pap
May 2024
Great local business. Very helpful with recommendations required.
Daemon Huynh
Apr 2024
Great team friendly staff highly recommended to all over Sydney
Matthew Worthy
Mar 2024
Fantastic Customer service by PT Doors Always professional - always on time - Friendly - Knowledgeable and simply easy to deal with. Great work guys thankyou
Cecil Apartments
Mar 2024
Steve & Paul were prompt & had sorted replacing the failed door motor within an hour. Class act fellas! Thanks again for sorting our roller door... ????
Mark Halpin
Mar 2024
Excellent service, punctual & knowledgeable from first phone contact to completion of garage door repair. Many thanks
Denise Daley
Mar 2024
Great work from Evan from PT Garage doors, right on time, fast repair, great to deal with. I highly recommend PT Garage doors!
Shaun Morley
Mar 2024
Great friendly experience, from first contact on the phone. Great service
steve diles
Mar 2024
Worked with Peter on a roller door issue, good honest bloke, local. Got it fixed in no time ???? Def happy to recommend to others in my area
Jeremy Yang
Mar 2024
Fast, excellent and friendly service, thanks so much!
Coffee & Tropical Snocones
Feb 2024

Facebook Reviews

5.0
20 Facebook Reviews

PT Doors has got you covered…

From Bankstown to Belmore, Blacktown, Bondi, Campbelltown, Carlingford, Chatswood, Coogee, Cremorne, Cronulla, Engadine, Hornsby, Hurstville, Illawong, Liverpool, Maroubra, Mascot, Narrabeen, North Sydney, Newtown, Pennant Hills,Penrith, Punchbowl, Pyrmont, Randwick, Shellharbour, Surry Hills, St George, Sutherland Shire, Sydney City, The Central Coast, Vaucluse & Wollongong.

Speak to a PT Doors specialist today 1300 69 3667

Empowering Informed Garage Door & Gate Choices With Reputable Brands

At PT Doors, we are forever committed to providing you with all the details you need to make well-informed decisions. We pride ourselves on being completely independent and selective by only working with reputable door and gate brands to ensure you receive the best quality and safe products.

Come and see our extensive range of door and gate products in our Sydney Display Centre.