Reviews

Google Reviews

4.8
384 Google Reviews
PT doors replaced the motor on my garage door. From the initial quote to the installation, the service was prompt and courteous. I highly recommend PT doors.
John Rooke
Feb 2024
Very fast response to our urgent service need. Immediate temporary fix backed up with quality permanent repair with replacement parts within days. A friendly and efficient business.
Alan Barry
Feb 2024
PT Doors have provided our building with excellent service for many years now. The whole team are friendly and easy to deal with, I thoroughly recommend them.
Stacey Stoneham
Jan 2024
Great service, experienced technician, fixed our loud squealing roller door, also appreciated the service reminder, all at a reasonable price, recommended
M C
Jan 2024
Use this company regularly, fast and efficient. rang me 1/2 before job to let me know they are on time. Liam was great. Helpful and Professional.
David Loaney
Jan 2024
Fast and friendly service; from the initial enquiry to the tech turning up.
Nick Prior
Jan 2024
Great service from time of ordering through to the friendly and professional instal. Would highly recommend.
Kevin Lane
Dec 2023
Good job and prompt service. The technician was very competent and completed the job efficiently!!
Jeffrey Small
Dec 2023
Fantastic service! Prompt call to arrange service, on time arrival and solved my problem in 15 mins.... Highly recommend Matt and team!
Peter List
Dec 2023
It was an urgent call after hours. Great work , Peter.
Zac
Dec 2023
After a replacement of the door hinges we had a small problem. They returned today and with a minor adjustment the door is working better than ever.
Barry k
Nov 2023
Pete and Carina are incredibly professional and know their stuff. Have had the pleasure of dealing with the pair of them and can honestly say they go above and beyond.
Jason Cale
Nov 2023
PT Doors arrived on time and finished and the job was done perfectly. I do not have any problem with the garage door so far
Samuel Hui
Oct 2023
5 star customer service from PT Doors. Highly recommended. Steve my installer from PT Doors was very helpful through the whole process. New roller door is working great and so quiet!
Amy Lindsay
Oct 2023
PT Doors repaired by garage door. There service was of good quality and a fair price for the repair. I would recommend this company.
Terry Miskle
Oct 2023
I am happy with the service. It was cheap and satisfactory.
S Hamid
Oct 2023
Liam was incredibly efficient and helpful.
Vanessa A
Oct 2023
Responded quickly, great service and staff was very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Joshua Shoults
Sep 2023
They came when they said and did the job. That's all we ask of our tradies. Thanks PT Doors.
Nigel Crocker
Sep 2023
Been using PT doors since 2017 and always provide great service from the call to the service.
Adam Coates
Sep 2023
Great service & friendly technician. Problem resolved first time.
Craig Bellamy
Aug 2023
Since first making the call to PT Doors to the end of service to the double garage door, customer service and repair has been exceptionally efficient and friendly. Would recommend.
Helen Connon
Aug 2023
Great service, fast and efficient.
Klara Talevski
Aug 2023
We have our extra large door services by PT over 20 years now and they have always been prompt and professional. Highly recommended
Teh T
Aug 2023
very happy with PT doors we have been dealing with them for the last years with no problems a would not go anywhere else
Warren Simmonds
Aug 2023
Really great company. Reliable and efficient. Great guys, easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
Sara Sigmun
Aug 2023
PT Doors did an excellent job on replacing my old roller door. works great. I would recommend to others 5-star for all the team.
Peter Hall
Aug 2023
An absolutely fantastic experience. Justin came on time and was super helpful. He explained everything, was very professional and cleaned up afterwards. AAA+. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Franco Carnevale
Jul 2023
Il servizio, puntuale, la persona gentile e servizievole. È andata oltre il semplice servizio.
santo crisafulli
Jun 2023
Rapid response to request for a service Then turned up within a few days with new part & installed expeditiously. Charging was appropriate and all disclosed ahead of time. Recommended.
Ron Cameron
May 2023
Great Service fast efficient and professional tradesman
Andrew Metros
May 2023
Very impressed with their quality of work. On time and on budget. Highly recommended.
Jorge Redheads
May 2023
Great customer service from the staff and technician, Justin.
Keisha Webb
May 2023
I highly recommend PT Doors. Evan from PT Doors, replaced my ancient garage door motor with complete professionalism.
Karen Sheedy
Apr 2023
Extremely happy with the service and product. Was exactly what we wanted. Staff were very friendly and accommodating
Jenny Baird
Apr 2023
Professional service from Initial Call, quote and work carried out. Technician was on Time, informative and did an excellent job.
Andrew Trantas
Apr 2023
Response time : Brilliant Service : Brilliant Price : Brilliant PT Doors : Brilliant Liam was the technician today...
Les Paraskevas
Mar 2023

Facebook Reviews

5
25 Facebook Reviews
Since the new door openers installations at our Strata we have always using PT Doors for our Annual Service and Repairs, they are very meticulous, punctual, great customer service, Peter and Karina always responding to emails on time in professional manner, highly recommend their business to anyone, A+!!!
Regards

Mark
Mark Edelstein
May 2023
Needed to replace parts for garage door
Came out saw what was needed . I was Happy with quote
Next day all fixed and work great. Much quieter now
Thanks guys awesome work
Daniel Dable
Oct 2021
Watched the workmanship
Very good workers 😇
Marjorie Brooks
Jun 2021
Great customer service and would highly recommend PT Doors for servicing or installing your new automatic door. I was very impressed with Technician (Steve) who was highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks also to Karina and the team for organizing the job to be done so quickly!! Much appreciated!!😀👍
Michael Yip
Oct 2020
Fast efficient and friendly service.
Steve is amazing, he takes the time to explain the process and what any issues were.
I highly recommend PT Doors as they were also highly recommended to me.
Marnie Bell
Jun 2020
Superb! Best out of the quotes I got. Thank you. No problem coming out to Newington.
Grace Li
May 2020
Steve and Dave from PT Doors replaced my garage door today, excellent services, would highly recommend 👍
Janice Ferguson
May 2019
What fabulous service called in the morning installed couple of hours later
Dave and offsider did an exceptional job both so friendly and fast and efficient
Would recommend to anybody 😊
Thankyou
Sandra Marsh
Sam Marsh
Jan 2019
Couldn't be happier with the service from PT Doors. I highly recommend them for garage doors.
Dave Martyn
Oct 2018
Great customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Jan Reardon
Oct 2018
Highly recommend!
Jimmy Chan
Sep 2018
PT doors were exceptional, on time and excellent customer service. Was really impressed.
Rachael Schultz
Jan 2017
Outstanding customer service from every member of the team. Thoroughly recommend PT Doors!
Ros Raimond
Dec 2016
excellent service prompt reliable and very professional, we would recommend the company to anyone.
Pat Doyle
Aug 2016
Great job done by Peter and Karina with my garage door.
Very professional as well as great customer service - highly recommend.
Liz May
Apr 2016
Professional and prompt service. Very happy with installers. Thanks Jo & Tony Cooper
Joanne Cooper
Mar 2016
Just had Tim come over and fixed my door on the spot, great service would highly recommend.
Joshua Sammut
Mar 2016

PT Doors has got you covered…

From Bankstown to Belmore, Blacktown, Bondi, Campbelltown, Carlingford, Chatswood, Coogee, Cremorne, Cronulla, Engadine, Hornsby, Hurstville, Illawong, Liverpool, Maroubra, Mascot, Narrabeen, North Sydney, Newtown, Pennant Hills,Penrith, Punchbowl, Pyrmont, Randwick, Shellharbour, Surry Hills, St George, Sutherland Shire, Sydney City, The Central Coast, Vaucluse & Wollongong.

Speak to a PT Doors specialist today 1300 69 3667

Empowering Informed Garage Door & Gate Choices With Reputable Brands

At PT Doors, we are forever committed to providing you with all the details you need to make well-informed decisions. We pride ourselves on being completely independent and selective by only working with reputable door and gate brands to ensure you receive the best quality and safe products.

Come and see our extensive range of door and gate products in our Sydney Display Centre.